Go Back   HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials > ISPConfig 3 > General

Do you like HowtoForge? Please consider supporting us by becoming a subscriber.
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 18th June 2013, 14:21
almere almere is offline
ISPConfig Developer
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Netherlands, Rotterdam
Posts: 231
Thanks: 20
Thanked 39 Times in 34 Posts
Send a message via Skype™ to almere
Exclamation fstab df problem

Hello.

I made an update yestarday ( from squeeze to wheezy ). After that update i can see all mounted log files ( it wasn't like this before ).

Here, what i mean:


And before the update I didn't see all that mounted logs.
Any idea, what can it be?

Thank's
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 18th June 2013, 14:38
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 35,485
Thanks: 813
Thanked 5,255 Times in 4,121 Posts
Default

Diy you update just debian or did you alos update ISPConfig to 3.0.5.x?
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to till For This Useful Post:
adamassasda291 (22nd June 2013)
  #3  
Old 18th June 2013, 14:40
almere almere is offline
ISPConfig Developer
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Netherlands, Rotterdam
Posts: 231
Thanks: 20
Thanked 39 Times in 34 Posts
Send a message via Skype™ to almere
Default

I didn't update ispconfig, only OS/kernel.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 18th June 2013, 14:49
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 35,485
Thanks: 813
Thanked 5,255 Times in 4,121 Posts
Default

Maybe the new df command version has changed its behaviour and shows now also bind mounts. maybe you can check with:

man df

on your server if there is a option to suppress them in the output so we can add this to ispconfig monitor scripts.
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 18th June 2013, 15:02
almere almere is offline
ISPConfig Developer
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Netherlands, Rotterdam
Posts: 231
Thanks: 20
Thanked 39 Times in 34 Posts
Send a message via Skype™ to almere
Default

Nothing about it there ... Any idea?
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to almere For This Useful Post:
adamassasda291 (22nd June 2013)
  #6  
Old 18th June 2013, 15:13
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 35,485
Thanks: 813
Thanked 5,255 Times in 4,121 Posts
Default

Then we can only try to filter out these lines in the ispconfig interface. I've added a feaurerequest for that in the bugtracker.
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 18th June 2013, 15:14
almere almere is offline
ISPConfig Developer
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Netherlands, Rotterdam
Posts: 231
Thanks: 20
Thanked 39 Times in 34 Posts
Send a message via Skype™ to almere
Default

assign it to me please
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 18th June 2013, 15:16
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 35,485
Thanks: 813
Thanked 5,255 Times in 4,121 Posts
Default

Here is the task:

http://bugtracker.ispconfig.org/inde...s&task_id=3010

If you have a patch for it, then please add it to the task in the bugtracker.
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 18th June 2013, 15:18
almere almere is offline
ISPConfig Developer
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Netherlands, Rotterdam
Posts: 231
Thanks: 20
Thanked 39 Times in 34 Posts
Send a message via Skype™ to almere
Default

I'll add it to the SVN
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to almere For This Useful Post:
alexeyttsy3922 (23rd June 2013)
  #10  
Old 19th June 2013, 09:42
almere almere is offline
ISPConfig Developer
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Netherlands, Rotterdam
Posts: 231
Thanks: 20
Thanked 39 Times in 34 Posts
Send a message via Skype™ to almere
 
Default

Well,

Found the problem. It's a bug in Debian.
Read here, helped me: http://crunchbang.org/forums/viewtopic.php?id=25901
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to almere For This Useful Post:
alexeyttsy3922 (24th June 2013)
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sending mails: fine > recive: bad Moundy General 1 19th June 2012 23:40
Courier Imap is not working HellMind General 5 12th April 2012 01:04
Strange email problem for one of my domains... any help appreciated paulrobert_a Installation/Configuration 5 9th August 2010 14:15
ISPConfig3 Mail Warn Errors reason8 General 3 25th November 2009 13:58
BIG Problem Postfix issue admins Installation/Configuration 11 13th November 2009 10:05


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 16:06.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.