#1  
Old 13th July 2013, 11:05
007007 007007 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 139
Thanks: 5
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default roudncube doesn't work

Hi,

For some reason, roundcube page doesn't work :

https://ks207246.kimsufi.com/webmail/
https://94.23.203.76/webmail/

For info, I have ispconfig latest version with debian.

Thanks
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 15th July 2013, 09:57
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 34,586
Thanks: 792
Thanked 4,983 Times in 3,903 Posts
Default

Which guide did you use to nstall your server and which guide did you use to install roundcube?
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 15th July 2013, 11:52
007007 007007 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 139
Thanks: 5
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

It's preinstallation, from OVH.

I choosed debian 6 - ispconfig, and then it's installed.

Quote:
Originally Posted by till View Post
Which guide did you use to nstall your server and which guide did you use to install roundcube?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 15th July 2013, 13:23
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 34,586
Thanks: 792
Thanked 4,983 Times in 3,903 Posts
Default

O,I dont know the OVH server images in detail. But as its a debian system, you should find the roundcube apache config file in the directory /etc/apache2/conf.d/. Take a look into th file to see how the Alias is named. It might be that they did not add a alias for /webmail
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 15th July 2013, 13:40
Croydon Croydon is offline
ISPConfig Developer
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Koblenz, Germany
Posts: 756
Thanks: 15
Thanked 215 Times in 166 Posts
Default

The link throws an error 500 - you should have a look into your apache error log.
__________________
Marius Cramer

pixcept KG
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 15th July 2013, 19:49
007007 007007 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 139
Thanks: 5
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Hi,

it seems there is some erros in apache log:

Code:
[Mon Jul 15 19:40:35 2013] [error] [client 126.217.126.47] PHP Warning:  include(PEAR.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /usr/share/roundcube/program/include/iniset.php on line 99
[Mon Jul 15 19:40:35 2013] [error] [client 126.217.126.47] PHP Warning:  include(): Failed opening 'PEAR.php' for inclusion (include_path='/var/lib/roundcube/:/var/lib/roundcube/program:/var/lib/roundcube/program/lib:/var/lib/roundcube/program/include:.') in /usr/share/roundcube/program/include/iniset.php on line 99
[Mon Jul 15 19:40:35 2013] [error] [client 126.217.126.47] PHP Fatal error:  Class 'PEAR' not found in /usr/share/roundcube/program/include/iniset.php on line 122
how I can fix that? all my website works, I have only problem with roundcube
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 15th July 2013, 20:12
Croydon Croydon is offline
ISPConfig Developer
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Koblenz, Germany
Posts: 756
Thanks: 15
Thanked 215 Times in 166 Posts
Default

Maybe your installation lacks installation of the pear package.
Try installing the php (apt-get install php-pear).
__________________
Marius Cramer

pixcept KG
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 15th July 2013, 20:54
007007 007007 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 139
Thanks: 5
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

I'll, but it's safe to do it? it will not overwrite some configuration of php ?
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 15th July 2013, 21:52
Croydon Croydon is offline
ISPConfig Developer
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Koblenz, Germany
Posts: 756
Thanks: 15
Thanked 215 Times in 166 Posts
Default

Pear should not overwrite PHP config if you do not update PHP packages.
__________________
Marius Cramer

pixcept KG
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 15th July 2013, 23:38
007007 007007 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 139
Thanks: 5
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
 
Default

I just did, but still the issue, also I can't restart apache, it seems there is some issues on it:


Code:
Restarting web server: apache2[Mon Jul 15 23:34:35 2013] [warn] NameVirtualHost 90.23.203.76:80 has no VirtualHosts
[Mon Jul 15 23:34:35 2013] [warn] NameVirtualHost 90.23.203.76:443 has no VirtualHosts
[Mon Jul 15 23:34:35 2013] [warn] NameVirtualHost *:443 has no VirtualHosts
[Mon Jul 15 23:34:35 2013] [warn] NameVirtualHost *:80 has no VirtualHosts
 ... waiting [Mon Jul 15 23:34:36 2013] [warn] NameVirtualHost 90.23.203.76:80 has no VirtualHosts
[Mon Jul 15 23:34:36 2013] [warn] NameVirtualHost 90.23.203.76:443 has no VirtualHosts
[Mon Jul 15 23:34:36 2013] [warn] NameVirtualHost *:443 has no VirtualHosts
[Mon Jul 15 23:34:36 2013] [warn] NameVirtualHost *:80 has no VirtualHosts
How I can fix these issues?

Thanks again

Last edited by 007007; 16th July 2013 at 01:55.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Getting PHP to work with Cherokee maineac Installation/Configuration 3 2nd November 2010 05:31
How to config Proftpd to work with passive mode in ISPConfig 2.2.35 X-admin Installation/Configuration 0 6th June 2010 18:52
Email alias and forward do not work in ISPConfig 3 alecksievici Installation/Configuration 2 11th May 2010 15:12
Pure domain DNS doesn't work SyRenity Installation/Configuration 7 12th December 2006 12:12
Cant get any messenger program to work SimplyMepis 6.0 gtoman Technical 1 13th November 2006 15:26


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 20:09.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.