#1  
Old 12th August 2006, 16:42
Alan Alan is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default lspci = "command not found"??

Hello:
I am working with a freshly installed Fedora FC5 i86-64 (on a custom box with Pentium D351 3.2G dual core + 2G RAM etc). When I try to inventory the devices using lspci I get "command not found" -??? (logging in as root makes no difference).
Any ideas?
Thanks!
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 12th August 2006, 16:57
Alan Alan is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
 
Cool fixed lspci

I re-installed pciutils - it works now.
Thanks.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 02:11.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.