#1  
Old 5th April 2013, 13:13
esezako esezako is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 176
Thanks: 16
Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
Question Awstats as default stats

Hi,

How can i set Awstats as default stats system?

Thanks
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 6th April 2013, 09:51
sjswarts sjswarts is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Australia
Posts: 135
Thanks: 17
Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
 
Default

I don't know to be honest, but I use piwik instead for web traffic analysis.

Having said that however you do have to embed into each page some code, which would be much better if you didn't have to do that.
__________________
Regards,
Steven Swarts
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ERROR: unable to bind listening socket for address '127.0.0.1:8999': Address already kvess1967 HOWTO-Related Questions 1 8th March 2013 14:49
Intel 82815 Video Card & Ubuntu 8.10 harvey527 Kernel Questions 8 5th November 2010 14:51
amavis: (!!)WARN: all primary virus scanners failed, considering ba jariasca Installation/Configuration 13 20th April 2010 17:34
Admin Program for Virtual Users and Domains Postfix courier etc...(Ubuntu 8.04)? the1rob HOWTO-Related Questions 11 4th August 2009 04:54
Exim MTA dazblade Server Operation 4 16th July 2007 18:42


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 23:58.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.