#1  
Old 24th March 2013, 13:13
martin5504 martin5504 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 36
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Domain log fstab

Hello, each time you created me to do this automatically mount "/ var/www/clients/client1/web2/log" drive with 150 gigabytes, I have no idea why it is doing and how I got it off.

fstab:

/ var / log / ISPConfig / httpd / optimusweb.eu / var/www/clients/client1/web2/log none bind, nobootwait 0 0

Thank you

EDIT: it automatically creates right now, I have created a next time.

Last edited by martin5504; 24th March 2013 at 13:25.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 24th March 2013, 14:02
florian030 florian030 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 186
Thanks: 7
Thanked 47 Times in 41 Posts
Default

See http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/showthread.php?t=60974
__________________
regards
Florian

blog.schaal-24.de
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 24th March 2013, 14:05
martin5504 martin5504 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 36
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

I do not know but I can unmount it to disable it again when unmount create additional hosting for your domain
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 24th March 2013, 15:14
florian030 florian030 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 186
Thanks: 7
Thanked 47 Times in 41 Posts
Default

My post in the link above explains why the bind-mounts are created. You can disable this mounts only by changing the source-code. Manually unmounting makes no sense because the bind-mounts need no additional diskspace.
__________________
regards
Florian

blog.schaal-24.de
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 24th March 2013, 16:39
martin5504 martin5504 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 36
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

What file should I change? Where and what should I change there? Thank you
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 24th March 2013, 18:31
martin5504 martin5504 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 36
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
 
Default

Fixed thanks.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
SquirrelMail login not working glenneh Installation/Configuration 13 9th April 2011 20:01
ISPConfig3 Debian Squeeze Domain - Log petrichbg Installation/Configuration 2 21st March 2011 15:35
BUG or Not? Control Panel Log In -- Any Domain gwiz Installation/Configuration 4 5th September 2009 11:07
missing webalizer stats bolero Installation/Configuration 15 12th November 2008 16:28
CentoS doesn't send the emails vaio1 Installation/Configuration 18 5th November 2008 17:51


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 12:43.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.