Go Back   HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials > ISPConfig 3 > General

Do you like HowtoForge? Please consider supporting us by becoming a subscriber.
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11th March 2013, 14:24
Snowman Snowman is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 120
Thanks: 38
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Default [solved] Problem with /usr/local/ispconfig/server/server.sh

Hi there,
i have multiserver setup, with mysql database server on second node.
Since last upgrade to 3.0.5.1 it seems that ispconfig web interface requests are not being executed by server. When i execute /usr/local/ispconfig/server/server.sh manualy, it will gives me no output. On mysql server it will return "finished". Can someone give me an advice what should i check or so ...

/var/log/ispconfig/cron.log - there are no errors at all.

Thanks,
Martin

Last edited by Snowman; 11th March 2013 at 14:48.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 11th March 2013, 14:32
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 36,202
Thanks: 829
Thanked 5,420 Times in 4,262 Posts
Default

http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/showthread.php?t=58408
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11th March 2013, 14:42
Snowman Snowman is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 120
Thanks: 38
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Default

Sorry,

Debian - Squeeze - up to date
ISPConfig 3.0.5.1

All services all OK and working, disk is not full, DNS is also OK. No disabled_functions are manualy written in php.ini files.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11th March 2013, 14:47
Snowman Snowman is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 120
Thanks: 38
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Default

Ok thanks,
got solved, there was another server.php running stacked.
I solved it by debug setting like is described in :
http://www.faqforge.com/linux/debugg...-of-a-failure/

Login to the ISPConfig intterface and set the log level to Debug under System > System > Server Config (see also chapter 4.9.2.2 of the ISPConfig 3 manual) for the affected server.

Thanks.

[lock/solve pls]
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 13th March 2013, 15:10
Snowman Snowman is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 120
Thanks: 38
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
 
Default

Hi there,
i realized the problem persists. Main server do not processes requests, its in Job Queue for 2 or more days. Any thoughts ?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Doesnt update zones almere General 20 16th November 2012 14:49
table lookup problem aurelius Installation/Configuration 5 2nd November 2011 19:12
Saslauthd fails to start Cracklefish HOWTO-Related Questions 32 7th September 2011 15:13
BIG Problem Postfix issue admins Installation/Configuration 11 13th November 2009 10:05
TLS Problem admins Installation/Configuration 1 19th September 2009 10:55


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:26.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.