#1  
Old 3rd August 2006, 20:47
DBoon DBoon is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Midtown, Mobile
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Question PHP Errors Displayed

I am troubleshooting an application that I am trying to install. I need for my site (ON ISPCONFIG) to output the error generated. Where can I make this setting?

The way it works now is just show a blank page.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 4th August 2006, 08:36
Ben Ben is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 1,029
Thanks: 7
Thanked 62 Times in 56 Posts
 
Default

What do you mean by "on ISPconfig"?

I guess you want to run that on your "normal" apache2 on any of your webs?
The problem is Error suppressed with @s before the function can't be displayed anyway. If an application supresses errors the way but does not log or display them its, well, not the best style of coding
You could verify if you find anything about ini_set() called for error_reporting. If so, just comment that out.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
"unknown filter" growing apache log. wwparrish Installation/Configuration 6 1st September 2006 18:40
2 domains, 1 site wadims Installation/Configuration 13 31st May 2006 00:21
Downgrade php5 to php4.4.2 llizards Installation/Configuration 4 13th March 2006 23:58
all my site go to /var/www/ Absolusteph Installation/Configuration 14 11th March 2006 21:27
PHP Errors in the "WEB-FTP" module crudolphy General 9 27th December 2005 20:17


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 19:31.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.