#1  
Old 28th June 2012, 16:40
wildone wildone is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Listings with more then 13 rows

Where can I change the listing of rows for example the installed domains into 40 rows. Now I get 13 rows max.

Thanks for your cooperation.
Wildone
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 29th June 2012, 11:08
till till is online now
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 35,430
Thanks: 813
Thanked 5,208 Times in 4,084 Posts
 
Default

This can be configured in the next ispconfig release. In the current release you will have to change the number in the config file of the list.
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ISPCONFIG 3 Email Content Filter jariasca Installation/Configuration 11 2nd August 2012 12:27
MailWatch Error: no rows retrieved from database sergio.arnaldo Server Operation 25 21st March 2011 06:05
phpmyadmin error lifeisboost Installation/Configuration 9 14th August 2008 19:19
kernel compile error/ndiswrapper error Droogie Kernel Questions 1 28th April 2008 21:38
About creating database satimis Server Operation 4 22nd June 2007 16:34


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:06.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.