#1  
Old 11th March 2012, 01:07
dayjahone dayjahone is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 432
Thanks: 31
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default php.ini

it crashed while I was editing the /etc/php5/apache2/php.ini file. I have a backup, but I think it's old -- since before an os upgrade. Would it still work or is there anything I can do to replace the file? I'm afraid to restart because it will screw up all of the websites if it's wrong. Please help.

Last edited by dayjahone; 11th March 2012 at 04:49.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 11th March 2012, 21:31
falko falko is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lneburg, Germany
Posts: 41,701
Thanks: 1,900
Thanked 2,748 Times in 2,579 Posts
 
Default

What do you mean with "crahsed"? Is the server not running not anymore, or did your php.ini get deleted somehow?
__________________
Falko
--
Download the ISPConfig 3 Manual! | Check out the ISPConfig 3 Billing Module!

FB: http://www.facebook.com/howtoforge

nginx-Webhosting: Timme Hosting | Follow me on:
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
PHP.ini security vaio Installation/Configuration 1 14th December 2011 13:09
Aditional php.ini ivomendonca General 3 22nd October 2010 00:09
Site Directives and Custom php.ini GoremanX Installation/Configuration 14 1st May 2010 19:31
ISPConfig php.ini ? Code5 Installation/Configuration 1 22nd July 2008 09:44
need to change toggle settings of php.ini file in SSH bpstyle Installation/Configuration 4 13th February 2007 12:33


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:51.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.