Go Back   HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials > ISPConfig 2 > General

Do you like HowtoForge? Please consider supporting us by becoming a subscriber.
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 19th July 2006, 16:32
hybridstorm hybridstorm is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 5
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default PHP not processing on subdomain

I have a subdomain and a main domaind for my site. The subdomain is ssl secured. When I enter the ip address for the subdomain the php processes fine and it all is well but if I enter the subdomain it just shows the php code.

Can anyone fix this?
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 20th July 2006, 13:29
falko falko is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 41,701
Thanks: 1,900
Thanked 2,723 Times in 2,563 Posts
 
Default

What's in Vhosts_ispconfig.conf? Anything in your Apache error log?
__________________
Falko
--
Download the ISPConfig 3 Manual! | Check out the ISPConfig 3 Billing Module!

FB: http://www.facebook.com/howtoforge

nginx-Webhosting: Timme Hosting | Follow me on:
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
"unknown filter" growing apache log. wwparrish Installation/Configuration 6 1st September 2006 18:40
2 domains, 1 site wadims Installation/Configuration 13 31st May 2006 00:21
Help....package missing sbovisjb1 Installation/Configuration 3 31st March 2006 11:14
Downgrade php5 to php4.4.2 llizards Installation/Configuration 4 13th March 2006 23:58
all my site go to /var/www/ Absolusteph Installation/Configuration 14 11th March 2006 21:27


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 23:11.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.