#1  
Old 22nd February 2012, 11:08
a0011010011 a0011010011 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 10
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default using curl wprobot

I have installed wprobot, and installed curl, but I dont think the curl is registered in apache2 how can I make sure this install works and is registered ?
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 24th February 2012, 03:48
falko falko is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 41,701
Thanks: 1,900
Thanked 2,749 Times in 2,579 Posts
 
Default

Do you mean the PHP curl module? Create a PHP file with the following contents:

PHP Code:
<?php
phpinfo
();
?>
and call it in a browser. It will tell you if the PHP curl module is enabled or not.
__________________
Falko
--
Download the ISPConfig 3 Manual! | Check out the ISPConfig 3 Billing Module!

FB: http://www.facebook.com/howtoforge

nginx-Webhosting: Timme Hosting | Follow me on:
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
trying to grt cURL working corectly wxman Server Operation 5 8th July 2009 03:37
[Question] cURL - GzInflate and few more. hhhhhh Server Operation 2 24th September 2008 02:51
adding CURL to PHP cruz Server Operation 1 25th June 2008 10:28
Need Help getting PHP to load CURL -linux Tony Savarese Installation/Configuration 3 27th July 2006 13:13
Help PHP Extension (curl) boardmain Tips/Tricks/Mods 6 31st May 2006 20:22


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:42.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.