#1  
Old 15th July 2006, 19:36
TheJackal TheJackal is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 17
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Images displaying incorrectly

Brand new install on SUSE 10.1.

When accessing pages the background images do not display.
Please see attachment.

What do I need to do to correct this?

Thanks,

Bob
Attached Images
 
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 15th July 2006, 20:49
edge edge is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 2,042
Thanks: 269
Thanked 154 Times in 133 Posts
Default

I've had this once.

Is the problem still there if you accessing the server with https://IP_of_server:81 or http://IP_of_server:81 ?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 15th July 2006, 20:56
TheJackal TheJackal is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 17
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

It is only http. I am not using https yet.

I also am seeing this issue as well.

The connection was interrupted

When I access the Management page features.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 16th July 2006, 14:00
falko falko is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 41,701
Thanks: 1,900
Thanked 2,747 Times in 2,578 Posts
Default

When you right-click the missing images and go to "Properties", what do you see?
Which ISPConfig version do you use?
__________________
Falko
--
Download the ISPConfig 3 Manual! | Check out the ISPConfig 3 Billing Module!

FB: http://www.facebook.com/howtoforge

nginx-Webhosting: Timme Hosting | Follow me on:
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 17th July 2006, 03:25
TheJackal TheJackal is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 17
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
 
Default

I just reinstalled and everything seems to be fine now.

Thanks,

Bob
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Captcha Images not displaying! justjim HOWTO-Related Questions 11 18th December 2009 20:20
Incorrectly built binary wich accesses errno or h_errno directly zarkann Installation/Configuration 5 3rd October 2005 17:39
Need help with sites images dirs. SkIRmiS Installation/Configuration 11 26th September 2005 16:24
images not showing deflin Installation/Configuration 3 23rd September 2005 15:06
ISPConfig Images mphayesuk General 3 11th September 2005 19:42


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 22:42.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.