Go Back   HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials > ISPConfig 3 > General

Do you like HowtoForge? Please consider supporting us by becoming a subscriber.
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 28th November 2011, 14:19
pititis pititis is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: München
Posts: 364
Thanks: 38
Thanked 90 Times in 68 Posts
Default Traffic quota warning issue

Hi,

I have a customer with his Traffic quota exceeded. Ok then I have changed his web traffic limit, it's set now to -1 (in global limits and website tab) but this message warning not disappear ( website is on the air without limits).

Any idea please?

Cheers
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 28th November 2011, 14:23
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 35,461
Thanks: 813
Thanked 5,241 Times in 4,108 Posts
Default

The traffic limits get calculated once every night, so it may take up to 24 hours until this message goes away.
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 28th November 2011, 14:39
pititis pititis is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: München
Posts: 364
Thanks: 38
Thanked 90 Times in 68 Posts
Default

Yes I know but I have now 72 hours. Sorry I forgot this point. I'm using 3.0.4.1
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 28th November 2011, 14:41
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 35,461
Thanks: 813
Thanked 5,241 Times in 4,108 Posts
Default

Ok. I've added this to the bugtracker.
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to till For This Useful Post:
pititis (28th November 2011)
  #5  
Old 29th November 2011, 14:40
erosbk erosbk is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 337
Thanks: 49
Thanked 36 Times in 30 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pititis View Post
Hi,

I have a customer with his Traffic quota exceeded. Ok then I have changed his web traffic limit, it's set now to -1 (in global limits and website tab) but this message warning not disappear ( website is on the air without limits).

Any idea please?

Cheers
As a workaround, did you Try to specify a limit of... 20000 MB to traffic for example? maybe the bug is only for -1

Regards
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 29th November 2011, 14:57
pititis pititis is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: München
Posts: 364
Thanks: 38
Thanked 90 Times in 68 Posts
 
Default

No but I will try it.

Ya te contaré...
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ISPConfig 3.0.3.3 Autoresponder, adding subdomain problem BlackHat Installation/Configuration 4 18th October 2011 14:24
rkhunter warnings esezako General 7 27th September 2011 07:28
Can't receive mails baicunko Server Operation 12 3rd August 2011 22:02
Odd Spam behaviour itsnedkeren Installation/Configuration 1 11th December 2010 14:20
Email problem 'Cannot set my user or group id.' (using ISPConfig 3 + OpenSuSE 11.2) urosm Installation/Configuration 5 19th June 2010 22:41


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 05:52.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.