Go Back   HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials > ISPConfig 3 > General

Do you like HowtoForge? Please consider supporting us by becoming a subscriber.
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 30th June 2011, 14:21
themark themark is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 73
Thanks: 3
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Default

yes, the virtualization it's made with xen on both servers...
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #12  
Old 1st July 2011, 14:17
falko falko is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 41,701
Thanks: 1,900
Thanked 2,722 Times in 2,563 Posts
Default

And do you use identical Xen setups on both systems?
__________________
Falko
--
Download the ISPConfig 3 Manual! | Check out the ISPConfig 3 Billing Module!

FB: http://www.facebook.com/howtoforge

nginx-Webhosting: Timme Hosting | Follow me on:
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 1st July 2011, 14:40
themark themark is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 73
Thanks: 3
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by falko View Post
And do you use identical Xen setups on both systems?
yes, the setup, the xen image, the version of ispconfig are the same..(base on fedora core 13 - 64bit...)
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 4th July 2011, 17:46
themark themark is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 73
Thanks: 3
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by themark View Post
yes, the setup, the xen image, the version of ispconfig are the same..(base on fedora core 13 - 64bit...)

mmmh.....no other ideas??


thank you
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 5th July 2011, 09:55
falko falko is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 41,701
Thanks: 1,900
Thanked 2,722 Times in 2,563 Posts
Default

Unfortunately not...
__________________
Falko
--
Download the ISPConfig 3 Manual! | Check out the ISPConfig 3 Billing Module!

FB: http://www.facebook.com/howtoforge

nginx-Webhosting: Timme Hosting | Follow me on:
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 5th July 2011, 12:28
erosbk erosbk is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 337
Thanks: 49
Thanked 36 Times in 30 Posts
Default

Compare fstab in both servers. Turn off quotas in both servers, turn on again step by step.
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 8th July 2011, 12:48
themark themark is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 73
Thanks: 3
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by erosbk View Post
Turn off quotas in both servers

thank you erosbk! can you give me istruction on how can turn off quotas?
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 9th July 2011, 10:25
falko falko is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 41,701
Thanks: 1,900
Thanked 2,722 Times in 2,563 Posts
 
Default

Try
Code:
quotaoff -avug
__________________
Falko
--
Download the ISPConfig 3 Manual! | Check out the ISPConfig 3 Billing Module!

FB: http://www.facebook.com/howtoforge

nginx-Webhosting: Timme Hosting | Follow me on:
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
strange problem adding a new user to a group gilas Installation/Configuration 0 30th June 2010 11:05
quota install problem Al1937 General 1 13th February 2010 09:05
quota problem after move to other server metaldrummer Installation/Configuration 2 14th January 2009 14:18
Bugfix: User quota could be set to -1 when the web site had a positive quota value jmroth Installation/Configuration 6 11th April 2008 10:39
Rejected e-mail (unknown user) w/Postfix doronkeller HOWTO-Related Questions 9 27th January 2008 20:09


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 04:30.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.