Go Back   HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials > ISPConfig 3 > Installation/Configuration

Do you like HowtoForge? Please consider supporting us by becoming a subscriber.
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 23rd May 2011, 09:53
chengkinhung chengkinhung is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 8
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default click client template will clear all value

ISPConfig 3.0.3.3

In the Client tab, click the [Edit Client-Templates] and then choose one template, when I click the "Limits", the form will change all the item's value to "0" and save automatically.

this problem happened many times.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 23rd May 2011, 10:59
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 36,413
Thanks: 834
Thanked 5,498 Times in 4,328 Posts
Default

If you client tempalte as 0 values in these fileds, and the template gets applied, the the fields of the client get overwritten with the values from the template.
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 24th May 2011, 03:53
chengkinhung chengkinhung is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 8
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
 
Default I don't think so

I know what i input in this template, and i even doesn't click the "Save" button.

And this problem happened many times.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
DNS Lookups kieron General 4 4th May 2011 19:49
Being Spammed/Hacked/Probed not sure PLEASE HELP! kresser General 10 29th October 2010 17:25
Companion Script #2 for The Perfect Server - Fedora 13 x86_64 [ISPConfig 3]" MrCompTech Tips/Tricks/Mods 0 10th July 2010 05:11
Can't access to my website - after install problem pallermo Installation/Configuration 18 4th June 2010 13:29
Apache2 server stopped working and fails restart without error chillifire Installation/Configuration 3 13th March 2008 16:26


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 09:56.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.