Go Back   HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials > ISPConfig 3 > Tips/Tricks/Mods

Do you like HowtoForge? Please consider supporting us by becoming a subscriber.
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #41  
Old 8th July 2011, 19:24
serverstage serverstage is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 19
Thanks: 1
Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
Default

No Sir, that wasn't me. I'd be happy to help out with input if you have any questions though.

Kind Regards, Brandon
__________________
ServerStage
performance hosting
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #42  
Old 17th July 2011, 19:29
onastvar onastvar is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: U.S.A.
Posts: 192
Thanks: 61
Thanked 12 Times in 12 Posts
Default demo Module for WHMCS

Do you have a demo online?
__________________
ISPConfig 3.0.5.4p4 | Debian Wheezy | BIND | Dovecot 2.1.7 | Apache 2.2.22 | MySQL 5.5.38 | PHP 5.3.22
Reply With Quote
  #43  
Old 18th July 2011, 19:36
Germanius Germanius is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Hannover
Posts: 121
Thanks: 37
Thanked 26 Times in 16 Posts
Default

There is no demo online, because if we want to make a demo online we have to purchase an extra license from WHMCS only for the demo system. That would not make so much sense.
If you already have a working WHMCS installation I can send you a test version of this module. Please contact me via email or send me a PM.
Reply With Quote
  #44  
Old 27th August 2011, 15:40
Germanius Germanius is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Hannover
Posts: 121
Thanks: 37
Thanked 26 Times in 16 Posts
Default

New version 1.0.2 finished with the following changes:

- Add Loginlink in Clientarea (IMPLEMENTED)
- Support for plan upgrading (IMPLEMENTED)
- Support languages which are not in ISPC by default (IMPLEMENTED)
- Bug: Problems with usernamehandling if it is a name like Johnny De Silva (FIXED)
- Bug: DNS not working (FIXED)

I am searching for some people who would like to test those changes. After that I will release it. Please contact me for the test version.
Reply With Quote
  #45  
Old 9th September 2011, 17:16
Germanius Germanius is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Hannover
Posts: 121
Thanks: 37
Thanked 26 Times in 16 Posts
Default

v1.0.2 released today!
Reply With Quote
  #46  
Old 26th October 2011, 11:33
skoena skoena is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Emmen, Netherlands
Posts: 421
Thanks: 77
Thanked 14 Times in 12 Posts
Send a message via MSN to skoena Send a message via Skype™ to skoena
Default

I upgraded to 1.0.2 but now my Verify Image (captcha) is missing and has a red cross.
Reply With Quote
  #47  
Old 26th October 2011, 11:37
Germanius Germanius is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Hannover
Posts: 121
Thanks: 37
Thanked 26 Times in 16 Posts
Default

This module doesnt do anything with verify images (captcha).
So I think your problem is related to WHMCS itself.
Reply With Quote
  #48  
Old 26th October 2011, 12:22
skoena skoena is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Emmen, Netherlands
Posts: 421
Thanks: 77
Thanked 14 Times in 12 Posts
Send a message via MSN to skoena Send a message via Skype™ to skoena
Default

Don't know why this happend on the sametime I upgrated to 1.0.2. But for now I disabled captcha.
Reply With Quote
  #49  
Old 26th October 2011, 12:24
skoena skoena is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Emmen, Netherlands
Posts: 421
Thanks: 77
Thanked 14 Times in 12 Posts
Send a message via MSN to skoena Send a message via Skype™ to skoena
Default

I just tested some things after the upgrade.
The first thing I noticed when I order more domains it creates ispconfig accounts per domain? Can I set it it will just create 1 account + all the domains?

One other thing.
Can I use a fixed email adres on the DNS settings? (instead off admin@newordereddomain1.tld/admin@newdomain2.tld etc)
Reply With Quote
  #50  
Old 15th November 2011, 10:31
svdmon svdmon is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 6
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
 
Default SOAP error

When trying to create a domain through WH we get the following output:

SOAP Error: documentroot_error_empty
php_open_basedir_error_empty

It creates the client fine but no domain.
I've fiddled around with the PHP settings under the Module but that doesn't seem to be at fault.

Any ideas would be greatly appreciated.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Freeradius and Mysql uvstudios HOWTO-Related Questions 4 19th February 2014 12:11
ISPConfig 3 - CentOS 5.4 - SSL Problems!?! owainbaber Installation/Configuration 4 26th July 2011 17:12
ISPConfig3 mail doesn't work Marr General 6 1st September 2010 09:32
What can be wrong martin_rudowicz Installation/Configuration 9 11th May 2008 19:42
subdomain and mail relay configuration aranthorn Installation/Configuration 24 3rd September 2007 22:53


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:25.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.