#1  
Old 27th December 2010, 15:26
Herve Herve is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Pipe

hello, can anybody tell me how to do the sign "pipe"
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 28th December 2010, 23:08
falko falko is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 41,701
Thanks: 1,900
Thanked 2,744 Times in 2,577 Posts
 
Default

On a German keyboard, you have to type altgr + the key with the angle brackets and the pipe symbol.
__________________
Falko
--
Download the ISPConfig 3 Manual! | Check out the ISPConfig 3 Billing Module!

FB: http://www.facebook.com/howtoforge

nginx-Webhosting: Timme Hosting | Follow me on:
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ISPConfig 3.0.1.4 causes Apache to have too many open files gkovacs Installation/Configuration 29 27th February 2013 08:59
Being Spammed/Hacked/Probed not sure PLEASE HELP! kresser General 10 29th October 2010 17:25
Postfix problem and few questions Gimly Installation/Configuration 12 7th July 2009 16:27
Broken pipe: core_output_filter: writing data to the network memphis Server Operation 2 19th July 2007 14:36
sargeDebian GNU/Linux, kernel 2.6.8-3-686 and Debian kernel 2.6.8 386- qiu Kernel Questions 23 25th April 2006 15:53


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 05:49.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.