#1  
Old 15th December 2010, 13:16
holykim holykim is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 56
Thanks: 17
Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts
Default ISPConfig 3.0.3.1 API

Hi Till

Thank you for your reply. My code is below which is the exactly same with a sample code just except the params. Please advise exactly what I have to change?

Thanks

Harry


PHP Code:
try {
    
    
$params = array(        'server_id' => 1,
                            
'company_name' => $mb_2,
                            
'contact_name' => $contact_name,
                            
'username' => $mb_mid,
                            
'password' => $mb_password,
                            
'language' =>'en',
                            
'usertheme' =>'default',
                            
'street' => $street,
                            
'zip' => $mb_zip,
                            
'city' => $mb_city,
                            
'state' => $mb_state,
                            
'country' => $mb_country,
                            
'telephone' => $telephone,
                            
'mobile' => $mobile,
                               
'fax' => $fax,
                               
'email' => $mb_email,
                            
'internet' =>'',
                            
'icq' =>'',
                               
'notes' =>'',  
                            
'template_master' => '0',
                            
'template_additional' => '',
                            
'default_mailserver' => '1',
                            
'limit_maildomain' => '-1',
                            
'limit_mailbox' => $limit_mailbox,
                            
'limit_mailalias' => '-1',
                            
'limit_mailaliasdomain' => '-1',
                            
'limit_mailforward' => '-1',
                            
'limit_mailcatchall' => '-1',
                            
'limit_mailrouting' => '0',
                            
'limit_mailfilter' => '0',
                               
'limit_fetchmail' => '-1',
                            
'limit_mailquota' => $limit_mailquota,
                            
'limit_spamfilter_wblist' => '0',
                            
'limit_spamfilter_user' => '0',
                            
'limit_spamfilter_policy' => '0',
                            
'default_webserver' => '1',
                            
'limit_web_domain' => $limit_web_domain,
                            
'limit_web_quota' => $limit_web_quota,
                               
'web_php_options' => 'no,fast-cgi,cgi,mod,suphp',
                            
'limit_web_aliasdomain' => '-1',
                            
'limit_web_subdomain' => '-1',
                            
'limit_ftp_user' => $limit_ftp_user,
                            
'limit_shell_user' => $limit_shell_user,
                            
'ssh_chroot' => 'jailkit',
                            
'default_dnsserver' => '1',
                            
'limit_dns_zone' => '-1',
                            
'limit_dns_record' => '-1',
                            
'limit_client' => $limit_client,
                            
'default_dbserver' => '1',
                            
'limit_database' => $limit_database,
                            
'limit_cron' => '-1',
                            
'limit_cron_type' => 'url',
                               
'limit_cron_frequency' => '5',
                            
'limit_traffic_quota' => $limit_traffic_quota);


    
$return_client_id $client->client_update($session_id$client_id$reseller_id$params);
    
    
} catch (
SoapFault $e) {
    die(
'SOAP Error: '.$e->getMessage());

Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 15th December 2010, 13:42
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 37,037
Thanks: 841
Thanked 5,656 Times in 4,464 Posts
Default

I've moved your post to the dev forum now as it is only related to the API.

Here are the changes that we did in the API:

ISPConfig 3.0.2.2:

client_update($session_id, $reseller_id, $client_id, $params)

ISPConfig 3.0.3:

client_update($session_id, $client_id, $reseller_id, $params)

In your code, did you exchange the variable order where you call this function already?
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 15th December 2010, 14:54
holykim holykim is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 56
Thanks: 17
Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by till View Post
I've moved your post to the dev forum now as it is only related to the API.

Here are the changes that we did in the API:

ISPConfig 3.0.2.2:

client_update($session_id, $reseller_id, $client_id, $params)

ISPConfig 3.0.3:

client_update($session_id, $client_id, $reseller_id, $params)

In your code, did you exchange the variable order where you call this function already?
Hi Till

Thanks for moving my post to Dev forum.

Yes, I did and had a Soap error 'Wrong version' so I tried to find the reason for the error from remote.inc.php.

I changed code (just exchanged $reseller_id and $client_id) as below and it's working without error.

$affected_rows = $this->updateQuery('../client/form/client.tform.php', $reseller_id, $client_id, $params);


Thanks

Harry
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 15th December 2010, 22:33
Germanius Germanius is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Hannover
Posts: 121
Thanks: 37
Thanked 26 Times in 16 Posts
Default

I've got another question:
Is there a function for adding a domain / a website? I only see examples for adding an email domain.
And how can I find out the ID of a client via the API?

Last edited by Germanius; 15th December 2010 at 22:36.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 16th December 2010, 15:10
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 37,037
Thanks: 841
Thanked 5,656 Times in 4,464 Posts
 
Default

@holykim: I will forward the problem back to the API devs that changed the API.

@Germanius:

http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/showthread.php?t=50404

By the way, please make a new thread the next time as your question is not related to the problem discussed in this thread.
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ISPConfig 3.0.3.1 released till General 11 22nd April 2011 13:22
ISPconfig setup - DNS, router and general access problems ingvar Installation/Configuration 6 31st July 2010 14:13
Install a Comodo InstantSSL Certificate for ISPconfig Apache, Postfix, Imap & Pop gwa7 Tips/Tricks/Mods 1 30th September 2009 19:08
ISPConfig 3.0.1 released till General 36 29th March 2009 15:30
SP-Server Setup - Ubuntu 5.10 "Breezy Badger" - Page 6 (changes) LuisC-SM HOWTO-Related Questions 0 21st April 2006 16:16


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 16:22.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.