Originally Posted by datahellas
When I de-activate a site on ISPConfig 3 then the first (alphabetically ordered) site is being displayed in its place. So if I have aaa.com and bbb.com site and I de-activate bbb.com then when someone types bbb.com in the address bar he will see aaa.com in its place.
How I can change that and make it display an other site or, even better, a warning page that the site requested has been disabled?
Thanks in advanced.
Do you use specific IP addresses for your web sites, or did you select * in the IP Address field in ISPConfig?