#1  
Old 3rd December 2010, 11:10
xaver xaver is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 77
Thanks: 10
Thanked 25 Times in 14 Posts
Default Change master to slave server

Hello,

i wanna chnage a master to a slave server.
Right know we have > 2 master server and we want 1 interface for controll.

Any idear for a save way to do ist. Maybe build a mirror for the seetings or change settings and database manuell.


regards
xaver
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 3rd December 2010, 11:58
till till is online now
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 36,995
Thanks: 840
Thanked 5,649 Times in 4,459 Posts
Default

ISPConfig 2 does not support multiserver setups.
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to till For This Useful Post:
xaver (3rd December 2010)
  #3  
Old 3rd December 2010, 13:21
xaver xaver is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 77
Thanks: 10
Thanked 25 Times in 14 Posts
 
Default

Sry, can you move it to ispconfig3 THX
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Centos5.4/ISPConfig 3--Virtual site not working MichaelCaditz Installation/Configuration 25 25th March 2011 12:37
Change Master <> Slave Petr Installation/Configuration 3 25th August 2010 17:07
I don't recieve mail. privir Installation/Configuration 2 3rd June 2009 23:08
FTP cannot open remote folder!?! andysm849 Server Operation 23 17th October 2008 00:34
The Perfect Setup Suse 9.3 - Postfix problems new_bee05 HOWTO-Related Questions 20 25th November 2005 03:30


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 15:43.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.