#1  
Old 1st December 2010, 23:40
aurelius aurelius is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 38
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default production or not

Hello, Maybe I overlooked but I can't find if IspConfig 3 is ready for production, or should you use it only on testservers.

Thanks, Aurelius
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 2nd December 2010, 07:11
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 35,461
Thanks: 813
Thanked 5,245 Times in 4,111 Posts
 
Default

ISPConfig 3 is ready for production for about 1.5 years already. If it wont be ready, then it would be labeled as beta.
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Migrating Production Server to Lenny and ISPConfig3 atjensen11 Server Operation 3 30th March 2009 13:59
Network problem moving system disk from development system to production system Brian Donahue Installation/Configuration 2 30th November 2007 16:28
debian stable packages often not latest production version rjamesd Smalltalk 2 12th November 2007 16:51
move server to production simplyworks Installation/Configuration 1 15th July 2006 14:01
Problem installing on production system sapien Installation/Configuration 4 6th April 2006 10:54


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 11:58.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.