#1  
Old 19th June 2006, 08:04
zaqavis zaqavis is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 77
Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default User add

When I create a user from command prompt.
only create a user ,but full name is not display

can i create user with full name from command prompt.

Regards
Qavi
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 19th June 2006, 09:52
till till is online now
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 36,419
Thanks: 834
Thanked 5,498 Times in 4,328 Posts
Default

Have you tried the "-c" option to add the fullname as comment?
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 21st June 2006, 15:20
zaqavis zaqavis is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 77
Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
 
Default add user

its works
thanxs.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Statistic not working mzo Installation/Configuration 49 20th April 2011 12:19
Mail Login, simple user names??? Kernal Panic Installation/Configuration 1 16th June 2006 02:45
Automatic user creation script with PHP and SOAP Jose Gosalbez Installation/Configuration 2 24th May 2006 18:11
User deleted from user groups bogdinator General 2 28th March 2006 21:26
how to delete user - it's a ghost Cirox Installation/Configuration 3 19th March 2006 22:25


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 18:20.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.