#1  
Old 16th November 2010, 00:58
wiss wiss is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 69
Thanks: 3
Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
Default 2 domains in the same site

How do I create 1 site for 3 domains, i e:

xxxx.com
xxxx.es
xxxx.net

And i create 1 site : xxx.com wich is allocated in:
/var/www/clients/client3/web3

.net and .es no have mail; only web.

Thank you in advance.
__________________
Reparacion ordenadores | Reparacion portatiles
Pd: Sorry for my english...
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 16th November 2010, 17:42
falko falko is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 41,701
Thanks: 1,900
Thanked 2,749 Times in 2,579 Posts
 
Default

You can create xxxx.es and xxxx.net as alias domains for xxxx.com (Sites > Websites > Aliasdomain for website).
__________________
Falko
--
Download the ISPConfig 3 Manual! | Check out the ISPConfig 3 Billing Module!

FB: http://www.facebook.com/howtoforge

nginx-Webhosting: Timme Hosting | Follow me on:
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Domains not mapping to site folders WDL Installation/Configuration 4 13th August 2010 09:20
multiple site with sub domains issues jtullous Installation/Configuration 6 22nd June 2010 03:41
New domains just points to random site mbogh General 4 6th June 2010 12:56
Exim Gateway with mailwatch (Unable to receive emails) siul0_0 HOWTO-Related Questions 10 9th May 2009 00:00
Two domains, one site, both domains for email chancer Installation/Configuration 1 18th September 2007 22:28


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 22:36.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.