#1  
Old 9th June 2010, 13:48
sojic sojic is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 92
Thanks: 7
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Problem with login

I get "empty" submenu after login on ispconfig3
Attached Images
 
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 9th June 2010, 16:11
sojic sojic is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 92
Thanks: 7
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

It is OK now.

But... there is another problem

I have 3 domains (2 users).

First user own 2 domains... it is "almost" ok everything.

But.. ahother user have 1 domain and it do not "execute" php scripts.... it "respond" with php code... not parsed php.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 5th October 2010, 17:25
holocron holocron is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

hey.. I am having the same problem.. how did you fix this?

thanks
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 6th October 2010, 20:28
cybergigz cybergigz is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Same problem too.

I am having same problem too, Need fix it.
Apache/2.2.3 (CentOS) x86, PHP 5.3.3 x86
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 8th October 2010, 21:20
cybergigz cybergigz is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default After update to 3.0.3

Still can't see login and password box.

Name:  Capture.jpg
Views: 70
Size:  13.2 KB
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 8th October 2010, 22:17
till till is online now
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 35,768
Thanks: 821
Thanked 5,331 Times in 4,183 Posts
Default

which tutorial did you use to install the server?
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 9th October 2010, 20:35
cybergigz cybergigz is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
 
Default

from 3.0.1.6 to 3.0.3 RC 1 use.

wget http://www.ispconfig.org/downloads/I...0.3-rc1.tar.gz
tar xvfz ISPConfig-3.0.3-rc1.tar.gz
cd ispconfig3_install/install
php -q update.php

and try again from 3.0.3 RC 1 to 3.0.3 stable I use.

ispconfig_update.sh

every thing look fine, but can't see login and password box.
I try uninstall and reinstall again with

php -q uninstall.php and php -q install.php

look same before,

What should I recheck or posible to new clean install ?


Thank you.

Last edited by cybergigz; 18th October 2010 at 20:20.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Email problem 'Cannot set my user or group id.' (using ISPConfig 3 + OpenSuSE 11.2) urosm Installation/Configuration 5 19th June 2010 22:41
ISPConfig 3 Send/Receive mail not working. Acidut General 6 4th April 2010 11:24
Squirrelmail webmail sudden login problem !? prisfeo General 3 2nd February 2010 12:45
pureftpd login problem ang3lx Installation/Configuration 7 31st May 2009 10:27
kann keine mails empfangen odin1 Installation/Configuration 5 6th July 2006 12:13


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 13:14.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.