#1  
Old 18th August 2010, 19:17
repa2 repa2 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 26
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default ISPConfig and second DNS

Hi,

i installed ISPConfig with Bind on my Debian Box.

now i need a 2nd DNS.

How can i get it running, that my 2nd BIND Server get all new zones from my primary ?
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 19th August 2010, 16:39
falko falko is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lneburg, Germany
Posts: 41,711
Thanks: 1,899
Thanked 2,702 Times in 2,545 Posts
 
Default

Is there a menu entry called "Secondary DNS" on the DNS tab?
__________________
Falko
--
Download the ISPConfig 3 Manual! | Check out the ISPConfig 3 Billing Module!

FB: http://www.facebook.com/howtoforge

nginx-Webhosting: Timme Hosting | Follow me on:
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 06:24.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.