Go Back   HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials > ISPConfig 2 > Installation/Configuration

Do you like HowtoForge? Please consider supporting us by becoming a subscriber.
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 15th February 2006, 13:45
Phil Phil is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Till,

Thanks for the quick response it is very much appreciated.

I am pleased that I do not have to build the server again and I will make a note of the fact that I can not set a catchall for the main domain.

Is there anything else that I should be aware of whilst using this dual use of domain setup?

ISPConfig is very flexible. This only goes to confirm my choice of ISPConfig as a good product.

Phil.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #12  
Old 15th February 2006, 18:45
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 36,409
Thanks: 834
Thanked 5,496 Times in 4,326 Posts
 
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Phil
Is there anything else that I should be aware of whilst using this dual use of domain setup?
No, i dont think so.
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 15:38.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.