Go Back   HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials > ISPConfig 2 > Installation/Configuration

Do you like HowtoForge? Please consider supporting us by becoming a subscriber.
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 29th May 2006, 20:29
wadims wadims is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 11
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by till
Have you changed the IP in every website and hit save?
Now I have:

PHP Code:
Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error 
or misconfiguration and was unable to complete your request.

Please contact the server administratorwebmaster@erisinajumi.lv and inform them of the time the error occurred, and anything you might have done that may have caused the error.

More information about this error may be available in the server error log.

Additionallya 500 Internal Server Error error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #12  
Old 30th May 2006, 00:29
falko falko is online now
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 41,701
Thanks: 1,900
Thanked 2,740 Times in 2,575 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by wadims
Is it possible to change it without reinstalling???
http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/showthread.php?t=2760
__________________
Falko
--
Download the ISPConfig 3 Manual! | Check out the ISPConfig 3 Billing Module!

FB: http://www.facebook.com/howtoforge

nginx-Webhosting: Timme Hosting | Follow me on:
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 30th May 2006, 17:24
wadims wadims is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 11
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

I am still having 500 error

AND whats interesting that...
www.domain.com shows 500 error, BUT
www.domain.com:81 shows ISPConfig admin panel! Can anybody PLEASE help?

Last edited by wadims; 30th May 2006 at 17:28.
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 31st May 2006, 00:21
falko falko is online now
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 41,701
Thanks: 1,900
Thanked 2,740 Times in 2,575 Posts
 
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by wadims
AND whats interesting that...
www.domain.com shows 500 error, BUT
www.domain.com:81 shows ISPConfig admin panel! Can anybody PLEASE help?
ISPConfig has its own Apache which is totally independent from your main Aapche.
Anything in your Apache's error log?
Can you post the URL here where you get the 500 error?
__________________
Falko
--
Download the ISPConfig 3 Manual! | Check out the ISPConfig 3 Billing Module!

FB: http://www.facebook.com/howtoforge

nginx-Webhosting: Timme Hosting | Follow me on:
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Strange email problem for one of my domains... any help appreciated paulrobert_a Installation/Configuration 5 9th August 2010 14:15
Site Skeletons rbartz Feature Requests 11 29th November 2008 16:07
Shared IP error when adding new site amoswright Installation/Configuration 15 15th June 2006 15:04
Removed site, but it is still there mromer General 2 21st December 2005 17:46
can't delete a site KenMcGinnis Installation/Configuration 2 14th August 2005 15:02


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 09:43.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.