Overwrite Existing Sites
I attempted to perform an upgrade to 2.2.2, and lost power halfway through the upgrade. Being the foolish person that I am, I simply re-ran the installer when I got power back again. Turns out, I erased my ISPConfig DB. Now, it's all personal non-critical stuff, so I'm not too worried about it, but I was wondering a couple of things:
1) In this instance, I suppose there's no way to read from the configs to populate the DB?
2) Will ISPConfig overwrite my current files? For example, I already had 20 sites created, with symlinks pointing from web1 through web20. If I now create a new site in ISPConfig, will it recognize that web20 exists already and start at web21, or is that wishful thinking that will see my web1 overwritten?