#1  
Old 4th May 2006, 10:45
t.roijers t.roijers is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 53
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Update to 2.2.2

Hello Guys,

Nice update v2.2.2, now my frontpage extentions aren't working anymore

think it has to do something with te config.lib.php script.

$mod->log->caselog($mod->system->server_conf["server_path_frontpage"]." -o install -u admin -pw ".$web["optionen_frontpage_passwort"]."
-p 80 -m ".$fp_servername." -s ".$this->vhost_conf." -xu ".$user["user_username"]." -xg web".$web["doc_id"]." &> /dev/null", $this->FILE, __LINE__);


In the old file $web was .$fp_web.
And is it possible to add the parameter for apache2

like this old (working) config.lib.php file:

$mod->log->caselog($mod->system->server_conf["server_path_frontpage"]." -o install -t apache-2.0 -u admin -pw ".$fp_web["optionen_frontpage_passwort"]."
-p 80 -m ".$fp_servername." -s ".$this->vhost_conf." -xu ".$fp_owner_user." -xg web".$fp_web["doc_id"]." &> /dev/null", $this->FILE, __LINE__);
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 4th May 2006, 11:45
till till is online now
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 37,010
Thanks: 840
Thanked 5,651 Times in 4,461 Posts
Default

I guess you modified the config.lib.php in your installation as this file has not been changed from ISPConfig 2.2.1 => 2.2.2 in the ISPConfig installer.
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 4th May 2006, 20:06
t.roijers t.roijers is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 53
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default config.lib.php

Quote:
Originally Posted by till
I guess you modified the config.lib.php in your installation as this file has not been changed from ISPConfig 2.2.1 => 2.2.2 in the ISPConfig installer.
The only change i made in config.lib.php was adding "-t apache-2.0"
But in the new config.lib.php there's someting else different on the same line:

old config.lib.php
".$fp_web

new config.lib.php
".$web

Explain please?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 4th May 2006, 21:53
t.roijers t.roijers is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 53
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
 
Default -T Apache2.0

Sorry, was looking at the wrong line in config.lib.php

added the parameter, working again
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ISPConfig Update and SSL disasm Installation/Configuration 3 12th October 2008 15:55
Update ok! sa-update error ? lyndros Installation/Configuration 2 19th March 2008 21:05
How to build packages that can be installed with the ISPConfig update function. till Tips/Tricks/Mods 3 18th February 2008 14:10
updatue to ISCP 2.2.2 but PHP Version 4.3.10-16 tom General 8 13th May 2006 00:37
Update from 2.0.7 to 2.0.8 brody Installation/Configuration 7 31st August 2005 17:37


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 16:02.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.