#1  
Old 13th October 2009, 20:40
admins admins is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Switzerland
Posts: 210
Thanks: 6
Thanked 6 Times in 3 Posts
Default ISP Config Server Apache

Hi all

I've installed a new ISPConfig 3 Server with debian lenny.

I've now migrated a typo3 site. When I hit this domain in the browser firefox would download
a file and display this:
Code:
From Type: application/x-httpd-php
Its a normal php typo3 site.

How could I fix this?

Thanks
admins
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 14th October 2009, 10:09
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 37,022
Thanks: 840
Thanked 5,653 Times in 4,462 Posts
Default

PHP is not installed correctly on your server? Please make sure that you installed all php packages as described in the perfect server guide for your linux distribution.
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 14th October 2009, 10:19
admins admins is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Switzerland
Posts: 210
Thanks: 6
Thanked 6 Times in 3 Posts
Default

Hi till

I've checked it:

Code:
Lese Status-Informationen ein... Fertig
apache2 ist schon die neueste Version.
apache2.2-common ist schon die neueste Version.
apache2.2-common wurde als manuell installiert festgelegt.
apache2-doc ist schon die neueste Version.
apache2-mpm-prefork ist schon die neueste Version.
apache2-utils ist schon die neueste Version.
apache2-utils wurde als manuell installiert festgelegt.
libexpat1 ist schon die neueste Version.
libexpat1 wurde als manuell installiert festgelegt.
ssl-cert ist schon die neueste Version.
libapache2-mod-php5 ist schon die neueste Version.
php5 ist schon die neueste Version.
php5-common ist schon die neueste Version.
php5-common wurde als manuell installiert festgelegt.
php5-gd ist schon die neueste Version.
php5-mysql ist schon die neueste Version.
php5-imap ist schon die neueste Version.
phpmyadmin ist schon die neueste Version.
php5-cli ist schon die neueste Version.
php5-cgi ist schon die neueste Version.
libapache2-mod-fcgid ist schon die neueste Version.
apache2-suexec ist schon die neueste Version.
php-pear ist schon die neueste Version.
php-auth ist schon die neueste Version.
php5-mcrypt ist schon die neueste Version.
mcrypt ist schon die neueste Version.
php5-imagick ist schon die neueste Version.
imagemagick ist schon die neueste Version.
libapache2-mod-suphp ist schon die neueste Version.
admins
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 14th October 2009, 11:13
admins admins is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Switzerland
Posts: 210
Thanks: 6
Thanked 6 Times in 3 Posts
 
Default

Hi all

Its now fixed. It was an entry from the old server for handling php5.

thanks
admins
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Installed isp config, lost my apache vhosts on CentOS DougWare Installation/Configuration 2 10th September 2009 22:16
FTP cannot open remote folder!?! andysm849 Server Operation 23 17th October 2008 00:34
can i install ISP config and zimbra on the same server? smathaven General 1 27th February 2008 09:12
ISPConfig 2.2.14 released till General 48 20th July 2007 00:46
spamassasin/clamAV not working Daisy Installation/Configuration 32 15th February 2007 01:09


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 21:35.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.