#1  
Old 27th August 2005, 14:53
ablc ablc is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 17
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default web pqges not rendered


I installed the last ipsconfig released without trouble on a fresh mandriva server.
I follwed the "perfect setup..." wihtout problem too.

But, as you can see, there is a small problem:
www.lccnet.net
www.lccnet.net/info.php

All the directories are created and contains all the stuff needed.
Therefore, apache seems to go to /var/www/html instead of /var/www/web1...

The httpd.conf contains the include to vhosts_ispconfig on the last line.

Any idea ??

thanks

lc
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 27th August 2005, 15:17
till till is online now
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 36,175
Thanks: 829
Thanked 5,412 Times in 4,255 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ablc
The httpd.conf contains the include to vhosts_ispconfig on the last line.
Does the included file (Vhost_ispconfig) contains the virtual host for www.lccnet.net ?

Have you checked the "PHP" checkbox in the settings of the website Vhost_ispconfig ?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 27th August 2005, 15:26
ablc ablc is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 17
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

yes it contains the lccnet data and the php setings is ok

lc
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 27th August 2005, 15:34
till till is online now
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 36,175
Thanks: 829
Thanked 5,412 Times in 4,255 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ablc
yes it contains the lccnet data and the php setings is ok
And the IP for lccnet in the vhost configuration is correct? The main apache website is only shown if there is no other matching vhost.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 27th August 2005, 16:12
ablc ablc is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 17
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

hmmm,

my box has 192.168.0.200 ip address; but it's reachable with 82.255.xx.xx ...
I select 82.225.xx.xx for the setup.

Is this ok ?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 27th August 2005, 16:18
till till is online now
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 36,175
Thanks: 829
Thanked 5,412 Times in 4,255 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ablc
hmmm,

my box has 192.168.0.200 ip address; but it's reachable with 82.255.xx.xx ...
I select 82.225.xx.xx for the setup.

Is this ok ?
When you are in a NAT enviroment, you have to enter your internal IP for the website. Set the IP of your Website to 192.168.0.200 and it should work :-)
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 27th August 2005, 16:20
ablc ablc is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 17
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
 
Default

shame on me !!!

thx
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 16:06.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.