Oh just noticed another thing. Once I delete the DNS, not only does it still appear with a checkbox next to the sites properties but also I can't recreate the DNS records via the site properties again.
I disable it, save it, reenable it, save it and I can't see it in DNS Manager or /etc/named.conf so I guess it has to be done manually after it's been deleted.
In DNS Manager, when the domain is also in the recycle bin and you create that same domain, it says it's created it with no errors but doesn't show. This is due to it being still in the recycle bin if your not noticing it like i did.. he he
I would've thought it should error that it's either in recycle bin or that the domain exists.
Last edited by djtremors; 30th April 2006 at 12:06.