22.214.171.124 Permissions lost when selecting "Records" within a DNS Zone
I have a problem that appears to occur every time the "Records" tab is selected within a DNS zone.
If the user is a Client he gets a message:
If the user is an admin user all appears to work ok - however:
In either case in the dns_rr table the sys_userid and sys_groupid are set to values '1'.
These values are readily reset by an admin user re-selecting the owning client.
This seems to occur in all cases even if no data is changed.
Can anybody suggest a patch to fix this problem?