Go Back   HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials > ISPConfig 3 > Plugins/Modules/Addons

Do you like HowtoForge? Please consider supporting us by becoming a subscriber.
View Poll Results: Would you like to see a mailuser interface for Roundcube & Squirrelmail?
Yes 211 98.60%
No 3 1.40%
Voters: 214. You may not vote on this poll

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #351  
Old 31st May 2011, 14:17
pma_ pma_ is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 20
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

I have problem with out-of-office plugin, I enabled ooo and checked in ISPConfig, message was ok but dates were missing and wasn't started.
After clicking now atoresponder is working and changed dates are correct in roundcube.
Any hint?
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #352  
Old 11th June 2011, 11:44
demmtrok demmtrok is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 6
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Hi,

we found a bug or something If a user changes his password via the mailuser-interface, and the new password contains the special character "", the password change is accepted, but he cant use the new password after that.
Reply With Quote
  #353  
Old 20th June 2011, 20:30
m.henze m.henze is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 4
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Default

With RoundCube 0.5.2 I can't log on when isp_config plugins are active. No error messages, not log entries. I've used:

http://svn.web-wack.at/ispconfig3_ro...es/roundcube4/

Can some one help ?
Reply With Quote
  #354  
Old 21st June 2011, 16:26
Horfic Horfic is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Austria
Posts: 325
Thanks: 55
Thanked 93 Times in 58 Posts
Send a message via Skype™ to Horfic
Default

you should always use the trunk version not the branches. try the trunk
__________________
web wack creations - We create your custom web application
Mailuser interface for ISPConfig 3
Reply With Quote
  #355  
Old 22nd June 2011, 10:24
m.henze m.henze is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 4
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Default

Thanks for you reply. I've switched to "trunk" but with the plugin's enabled I still can't login. No messages any where ...
Reply With Quote
  #356  
Old 26th June 2011, 11:43
Carlosole Carlosole is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 1
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Hi
I have the problem with roundcube. The logo seems to overlap your interface.
My system: Debian 6.0 64x, ISPConfig 3.0.3.3, aptitude install roundcube roundcube-mysql, svn co http://svn.web-wack.at/ispconfig3_ro...es/roundcube4/ .
It's the only problem! Do you have any help?

Thanks carlos
Attached Images
 
Reply With Quote
  #357  
Old 27th June 2011, 20:10
Horfic Horfic is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Austria
Posts: 325
Thanks: 55
Thanked 93 Times in 58 Posts
Send a message via Skype™ to Horfic
Default

Try trunk version...

Works for me and probably for everybody else, didn't got any errors for ui.
__________________
web wack creations - We create your custom web application
Mailuser interface for ISPConfig 3
Reply With Quote
  #358  
Old 30th June 2011, 15:24
vStone vStone is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Belgium
Posts: 15
Thanks: 1
Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
Lightbulb

@Horfic: I've attached a patch for being able to use mail aliases as identities.

Let me know what you think about it.

(PS: I do my development here: https://github.com/vStone/ispconfig3_roundcube)
Attached Files
File Type: txt ispconfig3_roundcube.identities.patch.txt (6.2 KB, 135 views)
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to vStone For This Useful Post:
Carlosole (1st July 2011), Horfic (30th June 2011)
  #359  
Old 5th July 2011, 20:32
neobcn neobcn is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 14
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by vStone View Post
@Horfic: I've attached a patch for being able to use mail aliases as identities.

Let me know what you think about it.

(PS: I do my development here: https://github.com/vStone/ispconfig3_roundcube)
Friend what is the correct manual for installing 6 integrate Roundcube =0.52???

thx a lot
Reply With Quote
  #360  
Old 8th July 2011, 12:05
wolfiedk wolfiedk is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 6
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
 
Exclamation RoundCube 0.5.1 and ISPConfig 3.0.3.3 -> SOAP Error: Not found

Hi!

I have installed Mailuser interface like your manual said.... (at least I like to think so )

But I'm having some problem, I can login RC and see the Account tab, but when I clink on it, it says "SOAP Error: Not found".
I can see all the functions: General, Password, Fetchmail and so on.

I have searched for this error, but cant find anything about it. I have installed php-soap too, but it have not solved the error.

PLease advise me, if I have to post some configurations files.

Please help

Best regards
Wolfiedk


SORRY for the mistake, I have made a configuration error in the config.inc.php file.

But now I got the "SOAP Error: Error Fetching http headers". I can only read on the forum, that a reinstall of reoundcoube + plugins will solve my problem, but is there another way for solving this ?

Best regards
Wolfiedk

Last edited by wolfiedk; 8th July 2011 at 12:27. Reason: Configuration error
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
interface, ispconfig 3, mail, roundcube, squirrelmail, webmail

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ffmpeg Video support for ubuntu 7.10 [suphp-ispconfig] amaurib Installation/Configuration 13 16th February 2010 17:26
Debian Lenny: waiting for interface eth0:1 before doing NFS mounts (warning) edge Installation/Configuration 2 9th June 2009 07:55
IPtables rule to let PPTP access LAN brianwebb01 Installation/Configuration 0 1st May 2008 21:23
How to create a dhcp server for intranet (with multi-homed alias)? zenny HOWTO-Related Questions 8 29th February 2008 15:16
No DHCP on second LAN interface DrJohn Server Operation 2 8th November 2007 02:58


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 08:41.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.