#1  
Old 12th April 2006, 03:17
Protoss Protoss is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Lighttpd?

Has anyone found a way to make ISPConfig work with Lighttpd?
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 12th April 2006, 08:28
till till is online now
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 35,715
Thanks: 820
Thanked 5,321 Times in 4,174 Posts
 
Default

I dont think it is possible to replace apache with lighttpd without changing the ISPConfig sources if lighttpd does not use the exact same vhost syntax the apache 1 or 2 including php directives etc.
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 16:31.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.