#1  
Old 4th May 2009, 20:05
pinguinito pinguinito is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 87
Thanks: 21
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Default ISPConfig3 help

I add in my server a new user and for him i want a new
Domain, his domain how can i do it

???????
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 5th May 2009, 15:27
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lneburg, Germany
Posts: 36,986
Thanks: 840
Thanked 5,647 Times in 4,457 Posts
 
Default

You have to add a new client and not a new user. Users will be created and managed automatically when a client is added, do not add users manually.
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ISPConfig3 Integration into other systems CaptnCrash General 6 3rd June 2010 09:16
RoundCube with ISPConfig3 help pinguinito General 5 27th March 2010 12:02
ISPConfig3 - Install Webmail Tutorial? slaeya Installation/Configuration 11 21st May 2009 18:30
Questions about ISPConfig3 vs. ISPConfig2 atjensen11 General 1 15th March 2009 00:59
ispconfig3: recommendations? ignasigarcia Installation/Configuration 2 25th February 2009 15:45


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 01:23.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.