#1  
Old 19th March 2006, 17:03
guidovanh guidovanh is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Leusden, The Netherlands
Posts: 104
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default packages not found

If I follow the manual at http://www.howtoforge.com/perfect_setup_suse_10.0, and when I have to install some packages using yast or yast2, often a message appeared that one or more of the packages are not available onto the medium.
What do I have to do?
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 19th March 2006, 23:12
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lneburg, Germany
Posts: 37,041
Thanks: 841
Thanked 5,660 Times in 4,467 Posts
 
Default

Please configure your installation sources exactly as described in the Howto on this page:

http://www.howtoforge.com/perfect_setup_suse_10.0_p4

in the part: "Adding Installation Sources".
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to build packages that can be installed with the ISPConfig update function. till Tips/Tricks/Mods 3 18th February 2008 14:10
Logging in to isp config Jrdgames General 43 6th March 2006 20:04
ISPC install stops str2etboy Installation/Configuration 19 28th January 2006 08:18
Selectable install packages. Spum Developers' Forum 4 9th November 2005 17:04


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 02:20.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.