#1  
Old 13th February 2009, 20:48
ihamouda ihamouda is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 13
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Default ISPConfig3 RC1

Sorry sent by mistake to tips/tricks first

Could somebody put me on the right direction.
I want to automate the creation of some IMAP folders with the creation of the email account.
I'm using ISPConfig3
I know some php, and I know maildirmake.
I just need to know which file to modify and around which line number

Thanks
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 14th February 2009, 12:35
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 37,015
Thanks: 840
Thanked 5,652 Times in 4,461 Posts
Default

Take a look at the file /usr/local/ispconfig/server/plugins-available/mail_plugin.inc.php
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 14th February 2009, 15:03
ihamouda ihamouda is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 13
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Default One more question

Thanks Till
One more questions
How to make the language drop down in adding a client default to English?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 15th February 2009, 17:22
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 37,015
Thanks: 840
Thanked 5,652 Times in 4,461 Posts
Default

You can set a default value in /usr/local/ispconfig/interface/web/client/form/client.tform.php
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 15th February 2009, 19:50
ihamouda ihamouda is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 13
Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Default default language

Till
the default is already = $conf['language']

and in config.inc.php $conf['language'] = 'en'

But it is not reflected in the drop down box
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 15th February 2009, 19:59
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 37,015
Thanks: 840
Thanked 5,652 Times in 4,461 Posts
Default

I'am not talking about config.inc.php. Please take a look in the file I posted above.
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 2nd March 2009, 00:48
Unatine Unatine is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 8
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
 
Default

Same problem with default language (and country), when creating CP user and Client.

All default values set to RU, (in client.tform.php and users.tform.php), but not affected to combo box in panel. 'fi' language stay default. With Country (in Client) same problem. In client.tform.php default country set to DE but in panel, when create Client - default country - Afghanistan (first in select?)

ISPConfig 3.0.0.9 rc2, Debian Lenny.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ISPConfig 3.0.0.8 RC1 released till General 92 22nd February 2010 10:52
ISPConfig3 RC1 -- no /var/client folder created. insideoutsolutions Installation/Configuration 3 30th January 2009 23:57
Release of ISPConfig 3 RC1 and feature freeze till Developers' Forum 7 29th December 2008 23:48
SVN + Trac module for ISPConfig3 quentusrex Developers' Forum 13 16th November 2008 00:39
Ispconfig3 + smtp-auth problem gkoo General 2 2nd October 2008 17:53


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 22:16.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.