#1  
Old 14th February 2009, 04:31
Mastyf Mastyf is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Default MX record

Hi all!

I am using google apps.

How i can set default MX records for new domains?
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 14th February 2009, 12:32
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 36,788
Thanks: 840
Thanked 5,612 Times in 4,423 Posts
 
Default

You can not set a defailt MX in ISPConfig.
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Postfix delivery problem erebus Installation/Configuration 8 29th July 2014 21:17
Intel 82815 Video Card & Ubuntu 8.10 harvey527 Kernel Questions 8 5th November 2010 15:51
Admin Program for Virtual Users and Domains Postfix courier etc...(Ubuntu 8.04)? the1rob HOWTO-Related Questions 11 4th August 2009 05:54
Exim MTA dazblade Server Operation 4 16th July 2007 19:42
Virtual Users And Domains With Postfix, Courier And MySQL (+ SMTP-AUTH, Quota, SpamAs pontifex HOWTO-Related Questions 2 26th October 2005 18:54


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 23:00.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.