#1  
Old 15th December 2008, 22:37
xchido xchido is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Intranet installatin

how can I configure ISPConf to work on an intranet environment?
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 16th December 2008, 08:03
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 35,975
Thanks: 825
Thanked 5,368 Times in 4,215 Posts
 
Default

The installation is the same then a installation for the internet. Just follow the perfect setup guide to configure your server and then install ispconfig as described in the installation manual.
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
intranet

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
can access web pages from intranet, but not from internet tjd Installation/Configuration 5 23rd August 2006 16:08
Can I set up an Intranet with Perfect SuSE 10.1 setup? LHTyler HOWTO-Related Questions 4 26th July 2006 18:40
DNS servers on intranet axel General 5 14th July 2006 08:23
How to access my websites from intranet n1kol1s General 23 1st July 2006 13:01
How to access a web in intranet ? chees Installation/Configuration 2 28th February 2006 11:47


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 16:12.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.