#1  
Old 28th October 2008, 22:21
ashishpadave ashishpadave is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Mumbai, India
Posts: 13
Thanks: 5
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Modifying config.lib.php

I am using the "template" hack mentioned here http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/sho...1&postcount=13

Will an upgrade to ISPConfig, replace the file config.lib.php ? Will I have to do the mod again after an upgrade?

Thanks
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 29th October 2008, 09:17
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lneburg, Germany
Posts: 35,488
Thanks: 813
Thanked 5,259 Times in 4,123 Posts
 
Default

Quote:
Will an upgrade to ISPConfig, replace the file config.lib.php ?
yes, it gests overwritten.

Quote:
Will I have to do the mod again after an upgrade?
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to get ssl file names in config.lib.php JGZimmerle Developers' Forum 4 13th June 2007 12:24
Update to 2.2.2 t.roijers Installation/Configuration 3 4th May 2006 20:53
Modifying PHP error akhalid Installation/Configuration 4 10th January 2006 22:54


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 22:13.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.