#1  
Old 17th September 2008, 08:00
andron26 andron26 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 52
Thanks: 6
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Default change customer of website

Hi,

Can't find how to change customer of site. Is it possible without creating new site?
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 17th September 2008, 18:52
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 36,170
Thanks: 829
Thanked 5,412 Times in 4,255 Posts
 
Default

Tools > Move Website.
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to till For This Useful Post:
andron26 (18th September 2008)
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Change site's owner (customer) Hellbound General 17 27th February 2008 08:04
Possible to change website ID? VinceDee Installation/Configuration 2 26th February 2008 07:27
Permission for Customer change planet_fox General 1 29th March 2007 13:42
change web-ownership to different customer? brengo General 2 18th March 2007 15:58
URGENT: move website to other customer trueshanti Installation/Configuration 8 29th August 2006 13:58


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 14:09.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.