#1  
Old 20th February 2006, 22:27
misterm misterm is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 584
Thanks: 25
Thanked 8 Times in 7 Posts
Question Tools ispconfig error

Good evening with all, since I have to install mod_mono, I have a problem with my tools in ISPConfig, because when I click on the bond tools, I have anything which is posted, the left side is white.

What do I have to make, because the remainder functions, one needs recompiler ISPConfig or not?

Yours sincerely MM
__________________
ISPConfig, the panel fantastic , http://www.ispconfig.be/forums/
http://www.ispconfig.be/
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 20th February 2006, 23:23
falko falko is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 41,701
Thanks: 1,900
Thanked 2,749 Times in 2,579 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by misterm
Good evening with all, since I have to install mod_mono, I have a problem with my tools in ISPConfig,
What exactly did you do to install mod_mono?

Quote:
Originally Posted by misterm
because when I click on the bond tools, I have anything which is posted, the left side is white.
What are bond tools?
__________________
Falko
--
Download the ISPConfig 3 Manual! | Check out the ISPConfig 3 Billing Module!

FB: http://www.facebook.com/howtoforge

nginx-Webhosting: Timme Hosting | Follow me on:
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 20th February 2006, 23:26
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 37,001
Thanks: 840
Thanked 5,650 Times in 4,460 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by misterm
GI have a problem with my tools in ISPConfig, because when I click on the bond tools, I have anything which is posted, the left side is white.
Did you install the remoting plugin?
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 20th February 2006, 23:36
misterm misterm is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 584
Thanks: 25
Thanked 8 Times in 7 Posts
Default

OK OK, the guys, to answer the question of falko, it is to increase my competences, aspx, tools additional on other plans for the future, for till, I does not include/understand your answer, can you give more explanation.

Thank you with you

MM
__________________
ISPConfig, the panel fantastic , http://www.ispconfig.be/forums/
http://www.ispconfig.be/
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 20th February 2006, 23:38
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 37,001
Thanks: 840
Thanked 5,650 Times in 4,460 Posts
Default

I asked you if you installed the remoting plugin for ISPConfig? Thats an extension that can be installed with the ISPConfig update function.
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 20th February 2006, 23:46
misterm misterm is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 584
Thanks: 25
Thanked 8 Times in 7 Posts
Default

I answers you YES, you thinks that it is that which insane the brothel in ISPConfig, how made you to remove it. You have news of version 3 of ISPConfig, question, system VPS will be to integrate, I do not criticize the remote pluglin, but have updates on the product.

Thank you still MM
__________________
ISPConfig, the panel fantastic , http://www.ispconfig.be/forums/
http://www.ispconfig.be/
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 20th February 2006, 23:51
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 37,001
Thanks: 840
Thanked 5,650 Times in 4,460 Posts
Default

execute this command:

rm -rf /home/admispconfig/ispconfig/web/tools/tools/remote
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 20th February 2006, 23:56
misterm misterm is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 584
Thanks: 25
Thanked 8 Times in 7 Posts
Default

OK till, thank you, me with the current of the evolutions of ISPConfig 3, do you have hold beta on the version? If not, you know what... Thank you MM
__________________
ISPConfig, the panel fantastic , http://www.ispconfig.be/forums/
http://www.ispconfig.be/
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 21st February 2006, 11:11
falko falko is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 41,701
Thanks: 1,900
Thanked 2,749 Times in 2,579 Posts
 
Default

There's no beta yet. We might have an alpha version on 6 months...
__________________
Falko
--
Download the ISPConfig 3 Manual! | Check out the ISPConfig 3 Billing Module!

FB: http://www.facebook.com/howtoforge

nginx-Webhosting: Timme Hosting | Follow me on:
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ERROR: The PHP binary coming with ISPConfig does not work properly on your system! qvindesland Installation/Configuration 22 21st May 2007 17:05
Fresh Install on Debian cksrealm Installation/Configuration 12 22nd February 2006 17:14
Installation Fails... :( cyberstorm Installation/Configuration 1 15th January 2006 19:07
Could not make OpenSSL yontengyatso Installation/Configuration 3 3rd November 2005 11:50
Install stop at uuwish, UUDeview SeaWolf Installation/Configuration 6 5th October 2005 00:53


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 21:47.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.