#1  
Old 28th June 2008, 17:24
dayjahone dayjahone is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 432
Thanks: 31
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Remoting Framework

I've altered my installation of ISPConfig 2.2.14 so I could use Remoting Framework. Is it still OK to update? Will updating ISPConfig cause problems?
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 29th June 2008, 14:25
falko falko is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lneburg, Germany
Posts: 41,701
Thanks: 1,900
Thanked 2,752 Times in 2,582 Posts
 
Default

What exactly did you change?
__________________
Falko
--
Download the ISPConfig 3 Manual! | Check out the ISPConfig 3 Billing Module!

FB: http://www.facebook.com/howtoforge

nginx-Webhosting: Timme Hosting | Follow me on:
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Remoting Framework / xml instalation issue gauthier Installation/Configuration 7 9th October 2007 11:06
Adding a Web Remoting Framework bigger_travis General 1 13th July 2007 21:26
Remoting Framework - Anyone have a sample script that adds a website? bpmee General 5 14th March 2007 20:42
Remoting framework still show black block under tools mxc Installation/Configuration 2 26th February 2007 08:13
Remoting Framework mlz General 9 18th January 2007 23:52


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 00:15.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.