#1  
Old 27th June 2008, 15:52
tollan tollan is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 15
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Exclamation URGENT ! Change client !

Ok, splitDNS was easy, ... new problem is, we have web1, web2, web3,.... and after some time we want to organize by clients...

or

Client wants small start, but after some time hi change his hosting plan to bigger witch has admin rights. How to Change Clients site managment, not new, existing one to give him ?!!!?

help, short "search there", anything ?

thanks
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 27th June 2008, 17:35
till till is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 35,665
Thanks: 819
Thanked 5,316 Times in 4,169 Posts
 
Default

Use the move site function under tools.
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
add web site serr57 Installation/Configuration 18 13th April 2008 11:40
Apache2 server stopped working and fails restart without error chillifire Installation/Configuration 3 13th March 2008 16:26
change website client kaspars Installation/Configuration 1 13th March 2007 16:55
Change Documentroot for client Dwalf Installation/Configuration 4 1st October 2006 00:39
change report client / site fpl General 18 29th June 2006 13:25


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:24.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.