#1  
Old 31st December 2005, 16:58
danny danny is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default error accessing created site

Hi,

We have installed the last version of ISPConfig in a Debian box. We have created a client and we haved assigned a site to this client. When we access this client domain( www.domain.com ) the address changes to: www.domain.com/apache2-default/ . If we try accessing the site with the IP/www.domain.com/web/ is working.

How can we resolve this problem.

Thanks
Danny
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 31st December 2005, 17:12
falko falko is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lneburg, Germany
Posts: 41,701
Thanks: 1,900
Thanked 2,741 Times in 2,575 Posts
 
Default

Have a look here: http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/showthread.php?t=1004
__________________
Falko
--
Download the ISPConfig 3 Manual! | Check out the ISPConfig 3 Billing Module!

FB: http://www.facebook.com/howtoforge

nginx-Webhosting: Timme Hosting | Follow me on:
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how i can open a web site hadisaadeh Installation/Configuration 10 20th January 2006 15:46
Removed site, but it is still there mromer General 2 21st December 2005 17:46
Question about MX record for new site Rocky Installation/Configuration 2 1st December 2005 22:58
after web-form edit, site creation from hostingplan gives wrong values raveneye Installation/Configuration 2 7th November 2005 00:51
can't delete a site KenMcGinnis Installation/Configuration 2 14th August 2005 15:02


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 15:33.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.