#1  
Old 23rd December 2005, 04:44
kuyaedz kuyaedz is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 19
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Send a message via ICQ to kuyaedz
Default security certificate

I've registered a new domain that I'd like to use as my main 'hosting' domain. I need to change the security certificate to reflect the new domain. Can someone tell me how/where I can change those settings?

Cheers
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 23rd December 2005, 09:31
till till is online now
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 35,456
Thanks: 813
Thanked 5,223 Times in 4,093 Posts
 
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kuyaedz
I've registered a new domain that I'd like to use as my main 'hosting' domain. I need to change the security certificate to reflect the new domain. Can someone tell me how/where I can change those settings?

Cheers
Please have a look at this post:

http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/sho...58&postcount=4
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Error during installation of certificate NoBullMan Installation/Configuration 4 14th December 2005 15:51
from http to https after installation? Mahir Installation/Configuration 25 7th December 2005 20:40
Certificate mphayesuk General 4 7th November 2005 10:25
howto regenerate default certificate ? DarkBen Installation/Configuration 1 27th October 2005 12:46
Default Certificate adamluz Installation/Configuration 1 27th September 2005 01:09


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 18:33.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.