Go Back   HowtoForge Forums | HowtoForge - Linux Howtos and Tutorials > ISPConfig 2 > General

Do you like HowtoForge? Please consider supporting us by becoming a subscriber.
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 26th November 2007, 14:53
fizz fizz is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default problem adding domain..

When i attempt to add a domain, it tells me its already setup for another site. Search reveals nothing, and I don't see it in the list. I added it before and screwed up and was attempting to re-add, however ISPConfig wont have it. Ive checked all the configs for postfix, apache, bind and dont see it in there, where else can I check?
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 26th November 2007, 16:27
edge edge is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 2,034
Thanks: 265
Thanked 152 Times in 132 Posts
 
Default

Did you empty the ISPconfig Recycle Bin(s)?
__________________
Never execute code written on a Friday or a Monday.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Strato Server - Restoring with SystemImager popper2001 HOWTO-Related Questions 5 28th July 2007 10:18
Problem with Samba PDC and Windows domain padmx82 Server Operation 0 28th March 2007 19:35
Small domain and mail problem mphayesuk General 1 1st March 2007 15:12
Problem with Domain and Statistic thgenzel General 1 18th January 2007 07:45
Creating image with Systemimager cuongtim HOWTO-Related Questions 3 18th November 2006 13:55


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 22:07.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.