#1  
Old 13th December 2005, 14:46
misterm misterm is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 565
Thanks: 20
Thanked 8 Times in 7 Posts
Lightbulb Vserver is intel

Hello with would all, I like if vserver is compatible with ispconfig is INTEL in general?

Yours sincerely

MM
__________________
ISPConfig, the panel fantastic , http://www.ispconfig.be/forums/
http://www.ispconfig.be/
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 14th December 2005, 00:50
falko falko is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 41,701
Thanks: 1,900
Thanked 2,747 Times in 2,578 Posts
 
Default

You can use ISPConfig on a Vserver, that's no problem. Please have a look at this thread: http://www.howtoforge.com/forums/showthread.php?t=1563
__________________
Falko
--
Download the ISPConfig 3 Manual! | Check out the ISPConfig 3 Billing Module!

FB: http://www.facebook.com/howtoforge

nginx-Webhosting: Timme Hosting | Follow me on:
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Running ISPConfig on a vserver? tron Installation/Configuration 4 8th December 2005 11:35
problem with Intel fortran 9.0 on em64t machin horus9520 Programming/Scripts 1 22nd November 2005 13:17
VPS , + notice misterm Installation/Configuration 1 21st November 2005 17:23
intel fortran compiler installation horus9520 Installation/Configuration 0 19th November 2005 00:30


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 06:14.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.