#1  
Old 20th October 2007, 13:04
Tripple Tripple is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 114
Thanks: 7
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Default hostingplan

Can I move my set of hostingplans to another ISPConfig server?
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 20th October 2007, 16:54
till till is online now
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Lüneburg, Germany
Posts: 34,581
Thanks: 792
Thanked 4,980 Times in 3,901 Posts
 
Default

No, there is no import and export function for hosting plans yet.
__________________
Till Brehm
--
Get ISPConfig support and the ISPConfig 3 manual from ispconfig.org.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Hostingplan gives wrong values when creating a site dimitar General 2 10th May 2007 16:55
Hostingplan with time limit smartcall Installation/Configuration 3 17th December 2006 12:28
after web-form edit, site creation from hostingplan gives wrong values raveneye Installation/Configuration 2 7th November 2005 00:51


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 13:36.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.